UFC Belfast: Mousasi vs Hall weigh-in results

UFC Fight Night Belfast, which is headlined by the five round middleweight fight between Gegard Mousasi and Uriah Hall, and the lightweight clash between Stevie Ray and Ross Pearson, airs live on UFC FIGHT PASS from the SSE Arena in Belfast, Northern Ireland on Saturday, November 19 at 4pm ET / 1pm PT.Nine prelim bouts will air live on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at at 12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT.Main Event – Five roundsGegard Mousasi (184) vs Uriah Hall (185)UFC FIGHT PASS Main Card – 4 pm ET/1 pm PTRoss Pearson (156) vs Stevie Ray (155)Timothy Johnson (264) vs Alexander Volkov (249 … Read the Full Article Here