UFC Sao Paulo: Bader vs Nogueira weigh-in results

UFC Fight Night Sao Paulo, which is headlined by the five round light heavyweight fight between Ryan Bader and Rogerio Nogueira, and the bantamweight fight between Thomas Almeida and Albert Morales, airs live on FS1 from the Ibirapuera Gymnasium in Sao Paulo, Brazil on Saturday, November 19 at 9pm ET / 6pm PT.Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 starting at 7pm ET / 4pm PT. Two bouts will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 6 pm ET/3 pm PTMain Event – Five roundsRyan Bader (204 lbs) vs. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira (206 lbs)FS1 Main Card – 9 pm ET/6 pm PTThomas … Read the Full Article Here